Hello world!

Right – first things first…this is a new blog from Wellingborough photographer, Bob Caddick…so hello to anyone who drops by to say hello back!

I will write here about my recent jobs, forthcoming work and additions to my range of products and portfolios

I have been investing a lot of money recently in new studio equipment and also in selective advertising to ensure a steady flow of enquiries for photo shoots in 2013…it must be working as I had two this morning!

My style is of beautiful,quiet photography with a lot of love and emotion in every shot. Not for  me the bright, flashy jump in the air photographs that some studios like to get their customers to do- I will let others Venture there…if I could, I would be a painter, making rich.textured art on huge canvasses…but my skill is with the camera lens not the brush, so I hope that I will succeed in interpreting my passion for the Old Masters in my photography!

About Bob

I am a professional photographer working from a studio in Wellingborough, Northamptonshire. I have had several books published in the last five years and am always pleased to offer photographic services for weddings, family or business portraits or any other photographic assignments
This entry was posted in civil ceremonies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

