Sunny day in Nene Court…

…and there are lots of visitors – hope to convert at least a few into potential customers!

Lovely evening yesterday showing the wedding album to Karl and Sarah Austin who I had the pleasure of photographing last month at Harrowden and afterwards at Rushton. This lovely couple have chosen a traditional leather bound album with mounted prints – it will look stunning when I have completed it! I have a little shoot this afternoon at Thrapston , so will be able to get a taste of the fresh air and sunshine

Tomorrow I will be showing at Cransley Hall Vintage and Christmas Fair – where I am offering 20% discount off shoots booked for January and February next year…I hope to see lots of new customers there too!

About Bob

I am a professional photographer working from a studio in Wellingborough, Northamptonshire. I have had several books published in the last five years and am always pleased to offer photographic services for weddings, family or business portraits or any other photographic assignments
This entry was posted in civil ceremonies, studio portraits, weddings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

