The weather is changing…

…and I am hoping for a few snowy days with blue skies, so that I can get out and take some wintry landscapes. I also have a possible customer who has requested some shots of her horse in the snow…which can look amazing with the right accessories to the shot

I have just completed two edits for the family shoots that I was commissioned to photograph over Christmas – viewings lined up for later this week, so I hope that they are pleased with them. I am at least!

Here is a small sample…Heather and her family I really like the soft natural light coming through the windows at their home. I think it adds a certain softness and atmosphere which is hard to create in a studio environment

About Bob

I am a professional photographer working from a studio in Wellingborough, Northamptonshire. I have had several books published in the last five years and am always pleased to offer photographic services for weddings, family or business portraits or any other photographic assignments
This entry was posted in family photography, kids. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

