My studio in Wellingborough…

…is getting a bit of a makeover…not exactly a Grand designs style but some tidying, rationalising and a revamp of the display walls. I recently discovered a brilliant hanging system made by STAS in Holland. This will enable me to hang photographs “invisibly” from transparent Perlon cords suspended from a discreet white track. I think that it will add an air of formality to the gallery display anyway. I came across the system at Lion Picture Framing in Birmingham…an excellent place to find all things relating to framing and displaying photography and art. They have a huge display area and warehouse with friendly, knowledgeable staff and FREE coffee… it’s a trade only business but as long as you have a business card you should be able to buy there. I highly recommend them!

Once I have the new wall displays put up I will put some pix on here…but first I have several shoots to finish….

About Bob

I am a professional photographer working from a studio in Wellingborough, Northamptonshire. I have had several books published in the last five years and am always pleased to offer photographic services for weddings, family or business portraits or any other photographic assignments
This entry was posted in Northamptonshire. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

