It’s been a while…

…since I posted here but with very good reason…I have been very busy with commercial work,weddings, family shoots and events! I was delighted to be asked if I would allow a selection of my wedding photographs to be used in a training module for the prestigious Photography Institute…a distance learning training company that trains new photographers. I am so flattered to think that me work is considered good enough to be used as an inspiration to other professionals Two recent weddings are in the course of edit and print and I am looking forward to June when I have two more booked! One of these will be especially interesting as it is the first part of an Indian wedding that will take  several months to reach its final act….. BG-200-61

About Bob

I am a professional photographer working from a studio in Wellingborough, Northamptonshire. I have had several books published in the last five years and am always pleased to offer photographic services for weddings, family or business portraits or any other photographic assignments
This entry was posted in Brides, civil ceremonies, marriages, Northamptonshire. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

